Discipline
ITF Names
ITF E-mails
Math
Leslie Williams,
Kirstin Morrison
leslie_williams@cryacademy.org
kirstin_morrison@caryacademy.org
ELA
Margit Lanze,
Anthony Risko,
Donna Eason
margit_lanze@caryacademy.org
anthony_risko@caryacademy.org
donna_eason@caryacademy.org
Social Studies
Katie Moore,
Bill Velto
katie_moore@caryacademy.org
bill_velto@caryacademy.org
Music
Eric Grush
eric_grush@caryacademy.org
Science-Robotics
Eric Himburg
eric_himburg@caryacademy.org
Science- All Disciplines
Eric Himburg,
Heidi Malloy
eric_himburg@caryacademy.org
heidi_maloy@caryacademy.org
Administration
Joselyn Todd,
Martina Greene
joselyn_todd@caryacademy.org
martina_greene@caryacademy.org